Kwara Decides 2019NewsPolitics

INEC Announces APC’s Abdulrahaman Abdulrazaq the winner of Kwara Guber’ Poll

Kwara Poll 2019: APC's Abdulrahaman defeats PDP's Atunwa

The candidate of the All Progressive Congresa (APC), Abdulrahaman Abdulrazaq has emerged winner of 2019 Kwara State Governorship election defeating his closest rival, the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) candidate, Rt. Hon. Razak Atunwa, who also doubles as the honourable representing Ilorin West/Asa federal constituency.

The announcement was made by the Kwara State Chief Returning Officer, Prof. Muhammed Sanusi Liman at the INEC headquarters in Ilorin, the Kwara State capital.

Reeling out the figures, Abdulrahaman polled 331,546 against Atunwa 114,754

Click for Details... IJMB, JUPEB and others

The Informant247

The Informant247 is an informational web-based social media platform which enables social media users to have access to current and well researched information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.