Buhari names Balogun Fulani, Bolaji Abdullahi, Sulyman Maja others as boards Chairmen, Members


The President of the federal republic of Nigeria, Muhammad Buhari has approved the appointment of 209 board Chairmen and 1,258 board members on Friday, according to a statement from the office of the secetary to the state government.

The chairman of the All Progressive Congress, Kwara state Chapter, Mr. Ishola Balogun fulani, the national publicity secetary of APC, Mr. Bolaji Abdullahi and a Kwara political stalwarts, Alh Yusuf Kayode Maja were among the prominent Kwara politician that made the list.

Other includes, Saliu Bamidele Aluko-National Brocasting Corporation, Dr Femi Ogunshola-National investment and promotion council, Hon Lukman Owolewa-National Geological research, Alh Saliu Woru-National Geological Research, Senator Ishaq Adebayo-Federal Medical center  Owerri, Hon Ramota Abaya-institute for crop research Ibadan Abubakar Zukababa-Federal TeachingHospital Ido-Ekiti, Hon Tajudeen Asunara-National Orientation Agency, Hon Isiaka Mogaji-National Rubber Research Beni, Dr Mufutau Yahaya-Nafdac, Hon Akintoba Fatigun-Nigeria Football Federation, Hon Saka Alagbo Babatunde, Hon Sunday Kolo-Oil palm research Benin, Mudashiru Mustapha-NDIC

The Informant247

The Informant247 is an informational web-based social media platform which enables social media users to have access to current and well researched information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.